Class Training

Class Training Fee – Please keep in mind the State License Fee is a Separate Fee from Class Training

  • Illinois CCL, 16 Hours – $200, 12 Hours – $150.00, 8 Hours – $100
    • State Of Illinois 5 Year License Fee – $150.00
  • Missouri CCW
  • Florida CCW
  • Utah CFP – $75
    • State of Utah 3 Year License Fee – $48.00
  • Utah CFP – as add on to IL class – $30
  • NRA Basic Pistol
  • NRA Personal Protection in the Home
  • NRA Don’t be a Victim
  • All Female Classes by Female Instructor available

SERVICES

  • Live Scan Fingerprinting/Digital Photo (ISP approved)- $50.00
  • CCL online application assistance – $15.00
  • Private Sessions – $35.00 Hour
  • FOID card application assistance – $11.00 to the state, $10.00 processing fee.
  • Notary

PACKAGE DEALS –¬†Please keep in mind the State License Fee is a Separate Fee from Class Training

  • 16 Hour Class, Fingerprints, Photo and Online Assistance¬†– $245
    • State Of Illinois 5 Year License Fee – $150.00
  • 12 Hour Class, Fingerprints, Photo and Online Assistance¬†– $195
    • State Of Illinois 5 Year License Fee – $150.00
  • 8 Hour Class, Fingerprints, Photo and Online Assistance – $145.00
    • State Of Illinois 5 Year License Fee – $150.00
  • Add Utah to any package(includes printed fingerprint card and picture)- $45
    • State Of Utah 3 Year License Fee – $48.00

Qualifications for an Illinois Concealed Carry License:

  • Be at least 21 years of age
  • Have a valid FOID card(if an Illinois resident) or be eligible for a FOID card if non-resident
  • Have not been convicted or found guilty in Illinois or any other state of:
    • A misdemeanor involving the use or threat of physical force or violence to any person within the last 5 years.
    • Two or more violations related to driving while under the influence of alcohol, other drugs or drugs, intoxicating compound or compounds, or any combination thereof, within the last 5 years.
    • Not be the subject of a pending arrest warrant, prosecution, or proceeding for an offense or action that could lead to disqualification.
    • Not have been in residential or court-ordered treatment for alcoholism, alcohol detoxification, or drug treatment within the last 5 years.
  • Submit an appropriately completed Concealed Carry License application.
  • Successfully completed 16 hours of firearms training, including classroom and range instruction
    • State Of Illinois 5 Year License Fee – $150.00

Illinois Concealed Carry Prior Credit Requirements:

  • The Illinois concealed carry training will require a 16 hour course, this includes range certification.
  • Some previous classes will be accepted up to a maximum of 8hrs toward the 16 hours required. See updated list below
  • Active or honorably dismissed military will pass for 8 hours of the 16 hours required.
  • In order to pass the range certification, you must hit the silhouette portion of a B27 target with 70% of 30 rounds from 5 yards, 7 yards and 10 yards.
  • Updated – October 17, 2013. Below is a list of training courses acceptable to satisfy the prior training requirements, consistent with Sections 75(g) and (i) of the Act, and the appropriate credit to be applied for each. You must provide us with document proof of completion for any of the training hours listed below at the time of your class.
    • Illinois Hunter Safety Course – 4 hours
    • Utah Concealed Carry – 4 hours
    • Nevada Concealed Carry – 4 hours
    • Missouri Concealed Carry – 4 hours
    • Kentucky Concealed Carry – 4 hours
    • Michigan Concealed Carry – 4 hours
    • Chicago Firearms Safety Course – 4 hours
    • NRA Basic Pistol – 8 hours
    • NRA Personal Protection in the Home – 8 hours
    • NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home – 8 hours
    • Active, Retired, or Honorably Discharged member of the United States Armed Forces – 8 hours